Bahngap-Seumnida!

Posted on Updated on

Image
Annyeong Namoo! 🙂

Finally! I get to check out the latest Korean f&b hangout in my neck of the woods. From just the foyer, memories of Hongdae come flooding back and I entered this establishment with a silly grin on my face.

It was too early for lunch, so I quickly settled for my staple snack: cappuccino. And then added an order of sweet potato with mini tteobokki and citrus-laced honey dip on the side. While waiting, I whisked out my constant companion and enthusiastically snapped away from my corner…

Image
View to my left…
Image
In front of me…
Image
That’s probably one of the cutest trees I’ve come across
Image
Came prepared with my fav read!
Image
This portion was a wee bit too much for me. But, delish! 🙂

Ok, the photos pretty much said it all. It was a quick pit stop at Publika for me today as my Apprentice went on a journey in search of an Artbook in the city. However, on my way back to the car, I spied with my little eye something that starts with the letter “Y”…

Image
Y for YEEE-EESSS!! Another Korean foodie stop!

Leave a Reply

