Goodies from Down Under!

Posted on Updated on

I was just about to step out of the house this morning, and Q handed an A4-sized padded envelope…

Image
YYYAAAYYY!!!

Another package in the mail for me, this time from my BFF in Melbourne!🙂

[An aside: What is it with getting packages when I’m about to leave the house? – That just puts a dent in my “chauffeuring” schedule!]

Being a stationery freak herself, she knew exactly what “edgy” stuff would make me squee:

Image
My yet-to-be-circulated best-seller!

It looks and feels like a paperback. Even smells like one (yes, I smell books…). Entirely blank pages inside, waiting for the inspired writer to pour experiences and fantasies and more fantasies… BWAHAHAHA!

 

Image
Something reddish from Mozi

 

The pretty pleated clutch from Mozi was the other surprise🙂 This clutch is quite chunky in size… it can actually cover Apprentice’s face😀

As I recall my days in Melbourne during the Summer of ’10, I’m sending a mental order to the Universe for another opportunity to visit my BFFs again…

Image

Leave a Reply

