Playtime Break :)

Posted on

It’s past midnight! Even Cinderella knows when to leave the Ball!

 

I have honestly forgotten what it’s like to sit for HOURS and HOURS doing just floor plans. And I thought doing Body Combat was torturous enough. Too tired to think of anything else, except building my latest “babies” and enjoying some no-brainer time:

 

“The Alonso”

 

The Cutie-Patootie 458 Italia

 

Ok, ok… I can hear “work” beckoning me to begin Round 3.

I’ll get back to that riii-ghtt after this LAST race…

…maybe Two more LAST races…

Leave a Reply

