My garage is Complete!

Posted on Updated on

Yee-EEsss!!

Finally FINALLY got hold of the last two brick mobiles last night. I can stop whinging about not getting the 250 GT Berlinetta when it first came out almost a month ago…

I can feel the gears moving for a possible stop motion project featuring my brickbots some time in the future… very likely next year😀

Image
Welcome to the family, Berlinetta… I have waited for you for a long time… (can you hear the creepy organ sound in the background?)
Image
The Black Macho is in Da Haus… “I’m Too Sexy for this shoot”…

Leave a Reply

