Viewmaster Mode: Anyong-haseyo Big Mama!

Posted on Updated on

YEEEESSS!! My BFFs picked me up from the house (it was raining most of the day and opted to stay indoors) and announced our dinner venue was Big Mama, my fav Korean restaurant in CBD.

I shall stop writing and share my dishes instead🙂 …

Image
I didn’t bother to open the menu coz I knew my BFF would pick the favs!
YumYum!
Image
Too bad there’s no “scratch & sniff” screen technology… yet
Image
Perfect dish to enjoy on a cold evening…
Image
Hearty meal by itself (yum yum yummm)…

We also had jap chae but I was too slow to take a picture.

Hungry wolves sat across from me.

 

Image
Anyonghee-gaseyo! And Merry Xmas!!

 

Leave a Reply

