Savvy King OST – Finding Myself by Seo In Guk

Posted on Updated on

OMO! So Sweet! ❤ ❤ ❤

Will be watching Ep 11 between my fingers, and hugging my well-used cushion soon! XD

 

 

Translation:

Now I don’t know from when or from where
Maybe all of this is what I wanted
At some point, without knowing, I’m getting used to everything
I am wandering inside my mixed up thoughts

What can i do
I don’t know how to find myself
Can’t move on until i find myself
What must I do? I still don’t know
Is it because I’m afraid to go back?
If not, is it because I’m afraid that you’ll turn away?

Since when and from where did I start to like you?
Maybe this person is just part of my greed
At some point, without knowing, I am going toward you
I am wandering inside my mixed up thoughts

What can i do
I don’t know how to find myself
Can’t move on until i find myself
What must I do? I still don’t know
Is it because I’m afraid to go back?
If not, is it because I’m afraid that you’ll turn away?

On the way to finding myself
It’s a bit late
But I hope it’s not too late

What can i do
I don’t know how to find myself
Can’t move on until i find myself
What must I do? I still don’t know
Is it because I’m afraid to go back?
If not, is it because I’m afraid that you’ll turn away?

credit: pop!gasa

 

Please click here for future Savvy King updates.

Leave a Reply

