Hmmm.. Decisions, decisions…

Posted on Updated on

Shall I create a separate blog for KDrama spazzing? o_O

The intent of Hugs from the Lemon and Orange blog was initially to share my memories and experiences  for my brood.

So that one day when I am no longer around, they will still remember the moments they made with me <3.

Watching KDramas though, is entirely My Experience, so I decided to move all KDrama/ KEntertainment postings to a new home.

 

Cyber and non-cyber friends who are certifiable KDrama addicts, welcome aboard the technicolor train to KDrama Spaz-dom XD

Secret-Love-Affair-Poster1

ftly_10

fullsizephoto446562

Leave a Reply

